Gani Fawehinmi Scholarship 2017 for Nigerian Undergraduate | Full Application Guide

Scholarships in Nigeria - Gani Fawehinmi Scholarship 2017 for Nigerian Undergraduate | Full Application Guide

Here is a post which is going to give you all you need to know about the 2017 Gani Fawehinmi scholarship for Nigerian undergraduate. We are going to give you the full application guide and requirements.

Gani Fawehinmi Scholarship 2017 for Nigerian Undergraduate | Full Application Guide

Gani Fawehinmi Undergraduate Scholarship – ABC transport scholarship; gani fawehinmi scholarship 2017/2018, naoc scholarship 2017/18, ongoing scholarship for nigerian undergraduate, muste scholarship 2017, NNPC Scholarship, jim ovia scholarship 2017, MTN foundation scholarship 2017, EXXON mobil scholarship 2017/18.

Criteria for the 2017 Gani Fawehinmi Scholarship Award

• Applicants must be poor and indigent.
• Applicants must have good academic performance
• Applicants must be registered students of tertiary institutions in Nigeria i.e Universities, polytechnics and colleges of education.

How to apply for the 2017 Gani Fawehinmi Scholarship

(A) Each applicant shall submit an application letter, not more than two (2) pages. The letter must include the name of the candidate, course and year of study, state of origin and why the candidate believes that he or she should be given the award.

ALSO READ:  LAUTECH: Oyo Assembly summons VC, Commissioner over 7 months salary arrears

(B) The application letter must be accompanied by:

(i)A photocopy of the candidates current identity card

(ii) A letter from the candidates current head of department, including correct information on the candidates CGPA for the last academic session.

(iii) A letter from the registrar certifying that the candidate is a student of the institution.

(iv) A copy of the candidates registration form for the current semester, and

(v) Two current passport photographs documents, should be forwarded by hand or postal delivery to:

Nigerian Law Publications House
Otunba Jobi Fele Way, C.B.D., Alausa, Ikeja. P.O. Box 80279, Lafiaji, Lagos.

c/o Sec. to the Dean, School of Postgraduate Studies, Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka, Anambra State.

Gani Fawehinmi Schorlaship Board

c/o Dr. M.K. Aliyu, Chairman ASUU, Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria, ASUU office.

Enjoyed This Article Then You Will Definitely Enjoy The Following:

ALSO READ:  Complete List Of Accredited Universities In Malawi by NCHE 2018 - (Private & Public)
We believe this article was helpful, if yes, dont hesitate to share this information:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.